International Full Member

Thanaporn Muangsiri

The Sukhothai Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2344 8888
E-mail: 

Watchara Iam-udomchai

Sheraton Samui Resort
Tel: 66 (0) 77 422020
E-mail: Whatcharaa@gmail.com

Worached Maneesuwan

The Grand Four Wings Convension Hotel
Tel: 66 (0) 2378 8000
E-mail: worached1319@gmail.com

Sinthu Meeruenganan

Hilton Sukhumvit Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2620 6666
E-mail: Sinthumee@hotmail.com

Tipthida Hemathulin

137 Pillars Suites & Residences Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2079 7000
E-mail: mind_tipthida@hotmail.com

Kuntida Hemkoonchon

Sheraton Grand Sukhumvit, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2649 8888
E-mail: or_ork1871@yahoo.com

Jirateep Thepnok

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2676 6868
E-mail: zackbkk@hotmail.com

Marupong Teerawattanaprasit

Le Meridien Chiang Mai
Tel: 66 (0) 53 253666
E-mail: marupong.t@hotmail.com

Pollapee Nakharutai

137 Pillars Suites & Residences Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2079 7000
E-mail: p.nakharutai@gmail.com

Saknarin Ramunthone

Waldorf Astoria Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2846 8888
E-mail: mantoy05@gmail.com

Sinjaporn Limaphan

St.Regis Bangkok 
Tel: 66 (0) 2207 7777
E-mail: 

Amonyot Thephatsadin Na Ayuthaya

Four Seasons Resort Chiang Mai
Tel: 66 (0) 53 298181
E-mail: concierge.chiangmai@fourseasons.com

Chaiwut Niwyin

Dvaree Jomtien Beach Hotel
Tel: 66 (0) 38 418999
Email: wut_cn@hotmail.com

Israpong Choosri

Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel
Tel: 66 (0) 2126 8866
E-mail: Israpong_ch@anantara.com

Patcharee Chairat

Vana Belle, a Luxury Collection Resort, Koh Samui
Tel: 66 (0) 77 915555
E-mail: vanabelle.concierge@luxurycollection.com

Art Toopkaew

Hotel Pullman Bangkok King Power
Tel: 66 (0) 2680 9999
E-mail: Abcz99@hotmail.com

Chaiyut Jangprajak

Amara Bangkok Hotel
Tel: 66 (0) 2021 8888
Email: Reggaecool@live.com

Ingkhawatra Srihad

The Sukhothai Bangkok 
Tel: 66 (0) 2344 8888
Email: Ingsatcy@gmail.com

Teerapong Kieattanabordee

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam
Tel: 66 (0) 2309 9999
E-mail: Teerapongconcierge@gmail.com

Sarayut Wataniya

Sathorn Vista, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments
Tel: 66 (0) 2672 1234
E-mail: Sarayut.wataniya@yahoo.com

Boonanan Pacharoen

Park Plaza Bangkok soi 18
Tel: 66 (0) 2658 7000
E-mail: concierge@parkplaza.com

Bovornphot Thueanphae

Pathumwan Princess Hotel
Tel: 66 (0) 2216 3700
E-mail: ppbconcierge@pprincess.com

Nanthana Tancha

Bangkok Marriott Marquis Queen's Park
Tel: 66 (0) 2059 5555
E-mail: ultraman_pum@hotmail.com

Nunthchai Temtermsub

Novotel Bangkok Suvarnablumi  Airport
Tel: 66 (0) 2131 1111
E-mail: Lamphad99@gmail.com

Satit Leardpongpanit

Dhara Dhevi Chiang Mai
Tel: 66 (0) 53 888888
E-mail: concierge@dharadhevi.com

Marupong Teerawattanaprasit

Le Meridien Chiang Mai
Tel: 66 (0) 53 253666
E-mail: marupong.t@hotmail.com

Warunthorn Ngoenchay

VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel
Tel: 66 (0) 2309 3939
E-mail: Warunthorn.n@hotmail.com

Watcharee Chairat

Adisorn Shongcharoen

Mercure Bangkok Sukhumvit 11
Tel: 66 (2) 120 8888
E-mail: adison_one2013@hotmail.com

Amarin Preechavuttinant

The Ritz-Carlton Residence, Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2234 1414
E-mail: 

Anansak Sakulpanich

Shangri-La Hotel Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2236 7777
E-mail: concierge.slbk@shangri-la.com

Anjima Oonsombatt

Rosewood Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2080 0088
E-mail: nuanji@gmail.com

Apichayada Rittikaesorn

lebua at State Tower
Tel: 66 (0) 2624 9999
E-mail: apichayada.r@hotmail.com 

Atiphol Soonthornsingh

The St. Regis Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2207 7777
E-mail: Atiphol.soonthornsingh@stregis.com

Boonme Tangwong

Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel & Towers
Tel: 66 (0) 2266 0123
E-mail: Boonmee.tangwong@sheraton.com

Chaba Kampha

Mandarin Oriental Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2659 9000
E-mail: mobkk-concierge@mohg.com

Chawakorn Chanatuntumrong

The Athenee Hotel, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2650 8800
E-mail: bornchawakorn@gmail.com

Chettha Khambunditkul

Anantara Bangkok Riverside
Tel: 66 (0) 2476 0022
E-mail: Chettha_kh@anantara.com

Chiradet Srichan

Dusit Princess Srinakarin Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2721 8400
E-mail: dpsbfoccchief@dusit.com

Densak Sangchom

Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2302 3333
E-mail: 

Hern Prasarnkleo

Vie Hotel Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2309 3939
E-mail: concierge@viehotelbangkok.com

Jaemchan Treerasaeng

Tel: 66 (0) 2162 9000
E-mail: concierge.siambangkok@kempinski.com

Kalong Pradaptam

Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside
Tel: 66 (0) 2688 1000
E-mail: concierge@ramadaplazamenamriverside.com

Kanda Chukachon

Bangkok Marriott Hotel The Surawongse
Tel: 66 (0) 2088 5666
E-mail: Kanda.c@marriott.com
 

Kirati Pongpongse

Arnoma Grand Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2655 5555
E-mail: arnoma@arnoma.com

Kittipong Thongkasem

The Aetas hotel & Residences
Tel: 66 (0) 2618 9000
E-mail: conciergeatr@aetashotels.com

Kok Thooptong

Le Meridien Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2232 8888
E-mail: kok.thooptong@gmail.com

Kornphat Sroiraya

Dream Hotel Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2254 8500
E-mail: concierge@dreambkk.com

Kovit Vijukanakul

Centara Grand at Central World
Tel: 66 (0) 2100 1234
E-mail: kovitvi@chr.co.th

Kriangkamon Jongjariyasthaporn

Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2254 1234
E-mail: concierge.bangh@hyatt.com 

Kris Oonsombatt

Four Seasons Resort Chiang Mai
Tel: 66 (0) 53 298181
E-mail: kris.oonsombatt@fourseasons.com

Krit Tokrisna

Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel
Tel: 66 (0) 2126 8866
E-mail: Ktokrisna@anantara.com 

Kristsananan Aruxbhojchong

Tel: 66 (0) 2254 1234
E-mail: kristsananan.aruxbhojchong@hyatt.com

Krittiyakorn Jikjak

Grand Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok Managed by Accor
Tel: 66 (0) 2207 9999
E-mail: veriew69@gmail.com

Krisanapanu Inta

JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2656 7700
E-mail: Krisanapanu.i@marriotthotels.com  

Ladawan Piirainen

The Peninsula Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2020 2888
E-mail: lpiirainen@peninsula.com

Maitree Yaipun

Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas
Tel: 66 (0) 76 336100
E-mail: Maitree-ya@anatara.com

Narong Chadee

Bangkok Marriott Hotel Sukhumvit
Tel: 66 (0) 2797 0000
E-mail: narong.c@marriott.com

Narong Lapaporn

The Peninsula Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2020 2888
E-mail: nlapaporn@peninsula.com

Narote Weerawan

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2307 8888
E-mail: narote.wee@chatrium.com

Nat Suttikunngeon

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2230 8888
E-mail: concierge.chrb@chatrium.com

Paitoon Sriboriboon

Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11
Tel: 66 (0) 2207 7000
E-mail: concierge.aloftbkk@alofthotels.com

Panisa Ariyasakul

Waldorf Astoria Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2846 8888
E-mail: natto_buttercup@hotmail.com

Peera Kansarn

E-mail: peera.k@marriott.com

Piyapong Putkhrua

Emporium Suites by Chatrium
Tel: 66 (0) 2664 9999
E-mail: concierge.es@chatrium.com

Piya Wong -Ngam

Al Meroz Hotel
Tel: 66 (0) 2136 8700
E-mail: wpiya81@yahoo.com 

Pornpon Suertim

Anantara Sathorn Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2210 9000
E-mail: mondtae@gmail.com

Possawat Roekngam

TENFACE Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2695 4242
E-mail: concierge@tenfacebangkok.com

Prapanpong Pongoukos-kun

Westin Grande Sukhumvit Hotel
Tel: 66 (0) 2207 8000
E-mail: X-westin@hotmail.com

Praprute Khonthon

Amari Watergate Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2653 9000
E-mail: praprute.k@gmail.com


Prasert Rungjaeng

Vana Belle, a Luxury Collection Resort, Koh Samui
Tel: 66 (0) 77 915555
E-mail: Kaewpsb@gmail.com

Phrayong Khieokhome

Grand Mercure Bangkok Fortune Hotel
Tel: 66 (0) 2641 1500
E-mail: idindady@gmail.com

Preecha Nawatrakulpisut

The Peninsula Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2020 2888
E-mail: conciergepbk@peninsula.com 

Pussamon Techatuckiyapunt

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2676 6868
E-mail: concierge.asb@the-ascott.com

Rapheepat Noopasuk

The Athenee Hotel, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2650 8800
E-mail: rapheepat.eva@gmail.com

Rutthee Jirajindawit

Rosewood Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2080 0088
E-mail: rutthee.jirajindawit@rosewoodhotels.com
 

Sarawut Somphan

Holiday Inn Vana Nava Hua Hin
Tel: 66 (0) 32 809999
E-mail: hihh.concierge@ihg.com

Sathaporn Nilkhet

Novotel Bangkok Impact
Tel: 66 (0) 2833 4888
E-mail: h8059-cr@accor.com

Sayan Kaewman

Galleria 10 Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2615 0999
E-mail: Concierge@galleriatenbangkok.com

Sompob Suriya

Hotel Nikko Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2080 2211
E-mail: Chief.concierge@nikkobangkok.com

Somkiat Laiklang

Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel & Towers
Tel: 66 (0) 2266 0123
E-mail: somkiat.laiklang@sheraton.com

Songkiat Namthaisong

Sheraton Grand sukhumvit
Tel: 66 (0) 2649 8888
E-mail: concierge.sgs@luxurycollection.com

Suebyos Suwanahong

Hilton Sukhumvit Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2620 6666
E-mail: suebyos.suwanahong@hilton.com

Supang Ruksanit

The Okura Prestige Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2687 9000
E-mail: concierge.sgs@luxurycollection.com

Supphawut Wandee

Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11
Tel: 66 (0) 2207 7000
E-mail: yuji_artty@hotmail.com


Surachai Thong-On

Banyan Tree Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2679 1200
E-mail: chaiparknam@hotmail.com

Suriyon Sawattaman

Majestic Grande Sukhumvit
Tel: 66 (0) 2262 2999
E-mail: concierge@majesticgrande.com

Suthon Somsuphapon

Dusit Thani Hua Hin
Tel: 66 (0) 32 520009
E-mail: suthon.ss@dusit.com

Taithep Rareongjai

W Bangkok Hotel
Tel: 66 (0) 2344 4000
E-mail: taithep.rareongjai@whotels.com

Takon Ratanasareepas 

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok 
Tel: 66 (0) 2307 8888
E-mail: bambino911@hotmail.com

Tawaree Sommanasak

InterContinental Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2656 0444
E-mail: conciergeic@ihgbangkok.com

Thanaphon Bundusit

Marriott Executive Apartments - Sukhumvit Park
Tel: 66 (0) 2302 5555
E-mail: mea.bkksp.concierge.desk@marriott.com

Thanarat Menbangpueng

InterContinental Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2656 0444
E-mail: thanarat@ihgbangkok.com

Teerapong Pongsapung

The Sukosol
Tel: 66 (0) 2247 0123
E-mail: concierge@sukosolhotels.com

Torsak Yodrak

Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao
Tel: 66 (0) 2541 1234
E-mail: torsakyodrak@gmail.com

Thanon Tawaroj

Mercure Bangkok Sukhumvit 11
Tel: 66 (0) 2120 8888
E-mail: Thanon259@gmail.com

Theerachai Chaimuang

Eastin Grand Sathorn
Tel: 66 (0) 2210 8188
E-mail: con@eastingrandsathorn.com

Theerasak Kumwong 

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2162 9000
E-mail: theerasak.kumwong@kempinski.com

Tragoon Popol

Grande Centre Point Terminal 21
Tel: 66 (0) 2256 9000
E-mail: concierget21@gcphotels.com

Trai Pradistjusin

Sofitel Bangkok Sukhumvit
Tel: 66 (0) 2126 9999
E-mail: H5213-cr@sofitel.com

Uten Koonphon

Mandarin Oriental Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2659 9000
E-mail: mobkk-concierge@mohg.com

Veera Jindareung 

Sheraton Grande Sukhumvit
Tel: 66 (0) 2649 8888
E-mail: concierge.sgs@luxurycollection.com

Vichai Kanjanavatchakorn

Siam @ Siam Bangkok Hotel
Tel: 66 (0) 2217 3000
E-mail: kavichai@hotmail.com
 

Weera Taweesinsomboon

Tel: 66 (0) 2625 3333
E-mail: weera.taweesinsomboon@comohotels.com

Weerawut Onapai

Aetas Lumpini
Tel: 66 (0) 2618 9555
E-mail: conciergeatl@aetashotels.com
 

Wichai Jangkanipakul

Amara Bangkok Hotel
Tel: 66 (0) 2021 8888
E-mail: wichaijang@gmail.com

Wirawat Khongnoi

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel
Tel: 66 (0) 2260 1111
E-mail: alexzas31@gmail.com

Worakiat Phunakphant

Tel: 66 (0) 2656 7700
E-mail: Man_sikhiu@hotmail.com

Worrarakpakorn Porndhechawiwat

Aetas Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2618 9000
E-mail: conciergebkk@aetashotels.com

Saw Kler Moo Thaw

Tel: 95 1 242828
E-mail: concierge.ssyn@shangri-la.com

Soe Kyaw Thu

Tel: 95 1 544500
E-mail: soekyawthu.leo@gmail.com

Ko Ko Lin

Tel: 95 1 242828
E-mail: kokolinthyn@gmail.com

Tin Aye Khine

Tel: 95 1 2433777
E-mail: gsd@hotelthestrand.com

Zayar Win

Tel: 95 1 249255
E-mail: zayarwin80@gmail.com

Thammanoon Karnchanawong

Ascott Sathorn
086-776-9887
Concierge_abs@the-ascott.com

Myat The Nu Khin (Vicky)

Parkroyal Hotel, Yangoon
victoria.myatthenukhin@parkroyalhotels.com

HOTEL PARTNER


The Society Of The Golden Key Thailand

Back to Top