International Full Member

Adisorn Shongcharoen

Mercure Bangkok Sukhumvit 11
Tel: 66 (2) 120 8888
E-mail: adison_one2013@hotmail.com

Amarin Preechavuttinant

The Ritz-Carlton Residence, Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2234 1414
E-mail: 

Amonyot Thephatsadin Na Ayuthaya

Four Seasons Resort Chiang Mai
Tel: 66 (0) 53 298181
E-mail: concierge.chiangmai@fourseasons.com

Anjima Oonsombatt

Rosewood Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2080 0088
E-mail: nuanji@gmail.com

Apichayada Ritthikaesorn

Le Bua at State Tower
Tel: 66 (0) 2624 9999
E-mail: apichayada.r@hotmail.com

Art Toopkaew

Hotel Pullman Bangkok King Power
Tel: 66 (0) 2680 9999
E-mail: Abcz99@hotmail.com

Atiphol Soonthornsingh

The St. Regis Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2207 7777
E-mail: Atiphol.soonthornsingh@stregis.com

Boonanan Pacharoen

Park Plaza Bangkok soi 18
Tel: 66 (0) 2658 7000
E-mail: concierge@parkplazabangkok.com

Chaba Kampha

Mandarin Oriental Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2659 9000
E-mail: mobkk-concierge@mohg.com

Chaiyut Jangprajak

Amara Bangkok Hotel
Tel: 66 (0) 2021 8888
Email: Reggaecool@live.com

Chawakorn Chanatuntumrong

The Athenee Hotel, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2650 8800
E-mail: bornchawakorn@gmail.com

Chetsada Kosalak

Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom
Tel: 66 (0) 2238 4300
E-mail: concierge@holidayinnsilom.com

Chettha Khambunditkul

Anantara Bangkok Riverside
Tel: 66 (0) 2476 0022
E-mail: Chettha_kh@anantara.com

Densak Sangchom

Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2302 3333
E-mail: 

Hern Prasarnkleo

Vie Hotel Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2309 3939
E-mail: concierge@viehotelbangkok.com

Israpong Choosri

Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel
Tel: 66 (0) 2126 8866
E-mail: Israpong_ch@anantara.com

Jaemchan Treerasaeng

Tel: 66 (0) 2032 0888
E-mail: jaemchan.treerasaeng@fourseasons.com

Jirateep Thepnok

Banyan Tree Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2679 1200
E-mail: concierge-bangkok@banyantree.com

Kalong Pradaptam

Ramada Plaza Bangkok Menam Riverside
Tel: 66 (0) 2688 1000
E-mail: concierge@ramadaplazamenamriverside.com

Kanda Chukachon

Bangkok Marriott Hotel The Surawongse
Tel: 66 (0) 2088 5666
E-mail: Kanda.c@marriott.com
 

Khumpol Ruksanitt

Sindhorn Kempinski Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2650 9899
E-mail: khumpol.ruksanit@kempinski.com

Kirati Pongpongse

Arnoma Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2655 5555
E-mail: arnoma@arnoma.com

Kittipong Thongkasem

The Aetas Hotel & Residence
Tel: 66 (0) 2618 9388
E-mail: kittipong_108@hotmail.com​

Ko Ko Lin

Tel: 95 1 242828
E-mail: kokolinthyn@gmail.com

Kok Thooptong

Le Meridien Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2232 8888
E-mail: kok.thooptong@gmail.com

Kriangkamon Jongjariyasthaporn

Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2254 1234
E-mail: concierge.bangh@hyatt.com 

Kristsananan Aruxbhojchong

Tel: 66 (0) 2254 1234
E-mail: kristsananan.aruxbhojchong@hyatt.com

Kuntida Hemkoonchon

Sheraton Grand Sukhumvit, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2649 8888
E-mail: or_ork1871@yahoo.com

Ladawan Piirainen

The Peninsula Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2020 2888
E-mail: lpiirainen@peninsula.com

Maitree Yaipun

InterContinental Phuket Resort
Tel: 66 (0) 76 629999
E-mail: maitree.yaipun1@ihg.com

Myat The Nu Khin (Vicky)

Parkroyal Hotel, Yangoon
victoria.myatthenukhin@parkroyalhotels.com

Narong Chadee

Bangkok Marriott Hotel Sukhumvit
Tel: 66 (0) 2797 0000
E-mail: narong.c@marriott.com

Narong Lapaporn

The Peninsula Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2020 2888
E-mail: nlapaporn@peninsula.com

Narote Weerawan

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2307 8888
E-mail: narote.wee@chatrium.com

Nat Suttikunngeon

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2230 8888
E-mail: concierge.chrb@chatrium.com

Natphasith Satarn

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Sukhumvit
Tel: 66 (0) 2649 6666
E-mail: Natphasith@gmail.com

Nattapong Baisiri

Hilton Sukhumvit Bangkok 
Tel: 66 (0) 2620 6666
E-mail: ouibaisiri@gmail.com

Paitoon Sriboriboon

Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11
Tel: 66 (0) 2207 7000
E-mail: concierge.aloftbkk@alofthotels.com

Panisa Ariyasakul

Waldorf Astoria Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2846 8888
E-mail: natto_buttercup@hotmail.com

Patcharee Chairat

Vana Belle, a Luxury Collection Resort, Koh Samui
Tel: 66 (0) 77 915555
E-mail: vanabelle.concierge@luxurycollection.com

Peera Kansarn

E-mail: peera.k@marriott.com

Piya Wong -Ngam

Al Meroz Hotel
Tel: 66 (0) 2136 8700
E-mail: wpiya81@yahoo.com 

Piyapong Putkhrua

Emporium Suites by Chatrium
Tel: 66 (0) 2664 9999
E-mail: concierge.es@chatrium.com

Pollapee Nakharutai

137 Pillars Suites & Residences Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2079 7000
E-mail: p.nakharutai@gmail.com

Possawat Roekngam

Sukhumvit Park, Marriott Executive Apartment
Tel: 66 (0) 2302 5555
E-mail: possawat@yahoo.com​

Prapanpong Pongoukos-kun

Westin Grande Sukhumvit Hotel
Tel: 66 (0) 2207 8000
E-mail: X-westin@hotmail.com

Praprute Khonthon

Amari Watergate Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2653 9000
E-mail: praprute.k@gmail.com


Preecha Nawatrakulpisut

The Peninsula Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2020 2888
E-mail: conciergepbk@peninsula.com 

Pussamon Techatuckiyapunt

Asscott Sathorn Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2343 1414
E-mail: concierge.asb@the-ascott.com

Rutthee Jirajindawit

 

Saknarin Ramunthone

Waldorf Astoria Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2846 8888
E-mail: mantoy05@gmail.com

Sarawut Somphan

Holiday Inn Vana Nava Hua Hin
Tel: 66 (0) 32 809999
E-mail: hihh.concierge@ihg.com

Sathaporn Nilkhet

Novotel Bangkok Impact
Tel: 66 (0) 2833 4888
E-mail: h8059-cr@accor.com

Saw Kler Moo Thaw

Tel: 95 1 242828
E-mail: concierge.ssyn@shangri-la.com

Sinjaporn Limaphan

St.Regis Bangkok 
Tel: 66 (0) 2207 7777
E-mail: 

Soe Kyaw Thu

Tel: 95 1 544500
E-mail: soekyawthu.leo@gmail.com

Somkiat Laiklang

Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel & Towers
Tel: 66 (0) 2266 0123
E-mail: somkiat.laiklang@sheraton.com

Sompob Suriya

Hotel Nikko Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2080 2111
E-mail: Chief.concierge@nikkobangkok.com

Songkiat Namthaisong

Sheraton Grand sukhumvit
Tel: 66 (0) 2649 8888
E-mail: concierge.sgs@luxurycollection.com

Suebyos Suwanahong

Carlton Hotel Bangkok Sukhumvit
Tel: 66 (0) 2 090 7888
E-mail: suebyos.suwanahong@carltonhotel.co.th

Supphawut Wandee

Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11
Tel: 66 (0) 2207 7000
E-mail: yuji_artty@hotmail.com


Suriyon Sawattaman

Majestic Grande Sukhumvit
Tel: 66 (0) 2262 2999
E-mail: concierge@majesticgrande.com

Taithep Rareongjai

W Bangkok Hotel
Tel: 66 (0) 2344 4000
E-mail: taithep.rareongjai@whotels.com

Tawaree Sommanasak

InterContinental Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2656 0444
E-mail: conciergeic.bkkhb@igh.com

Thammanoon Karnchanawong

Ascott Sathorn
086-776-9887
Concierge_abs@the-ascott.com

Thanaphon Bundusit

Thanaporn Muangsiri

The Sukhothai Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2344 8888
E-mail: kookmuangsiri@hotmail.com 

Thanarat Menbangpueng

Four Seasons Hotel Bangkok at Chao Phraya River
Tel: 66 (0) 2032 0888
E-mail: thanarat.menbangphung@fourseasons.com

Theerachai Chaimuang

Eastin Grand Sathorn
Tel: 66 (0) 2210 8188
E-mail: con@eastingrandsathorn.com

Theerasak Kumwong 

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2162 9000
E-mail: theerasak.kumwong@kempinski.com

Tipthida Hemathulin

137 Pillars Suites & Residences Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2079 7000
E-mail: mind_tipthida@hotmail.com

Torsak Yodrak

Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao
Tel: 66 (0) 2541 1234
E-mail: torsakyodrak@gmail.com

Trai Pradistjusin

Sofitel Bangkok Sukhumvit
Tel: 66 (0) 2126 9999
E-mail: H5213-cr@sofitel.com

Veera Jindareung 

Sheraton Grande Sukhumvit
Tel: 66 (0) 2649 8888
E-mail: concierge.sgs@luxurycollection.com

Warunthorn Ngoenchay

VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel
Tel: 66 (0) 2309 3939
E-mail: Warunthorn.n@hotmail.com

Watchara Iam-udomchai

Sheraton Samui Resort
Tel: 66 (0) 77 422020
E-mail: Whatcharaa@gmail.com

Weera Taweesinsomboon

Tel: 66 (0) 2625 3333
E-mail: weera.taweesinsomboon@comohotels.com

Wichai Jangkanipakul

Amara Bangkok Hotel
Tel: 66 (0) 2021 8888
E-mail: wichaijang@gmail.com

Wirawat Khongnoi

S31 Sukhumvit Hotel
Tel: 66 (0) 2260 1111
E-mail: alexzas31@gmail.com

Worached Maneesuwan

The Grand Four Wings Convension Hotel
Tel: 66 (0) 2378 8000
E-mail: worached1319@gmail.com

Worakiat Phunakphant

Tel: 66 (0) 2656 7700
E-mail: Man_sikhiu@hotmail.com

Worrarakpakorn Porndhechawiwat

Aetas Bangkok
Tel: 66 (0) 2618 9000
E-mail: conciergebkk@aetashotels.com

Zayar Win

Tel: 95 1 249255
E-mail: zayarwin80@gmail.com

HOTEL PARTNER


The Society Of The Golden Key Thailand

Back to Top